Appendix 3—Contact details

This appendix lists contact details for all areas of the department.

Department of the Senate

Parliament House, Canberra ACT 2600

Phone: 02 6277 7111

Website: www.aph.gov.au/senate/dept

Office holders and senior officers of the Senate

President's Office

President of the Senate Senator the Hon. Scott Ryan

Email: senator.ryan@aph.gov.au

Parliament House Phone: 02 6277 3300

Electorate Office— Moonee Ponds, Victoria

Phone: 03 9370 9120

Deputy President of the Senate

Senator Sue Lines

Email: senator.lines@aph.gov.au

Parliament House Phone: 02 6277 3804

Electorate Office—West Perth, Western

Australia

Phone: 08 9481 4844

Clerk's Office

Clerk of the Senate Richard Pye

Email: clerk.sen@aph.gov.au

Phone: 02 6277 3350

Deputy Clerk of the Senate

Maureen Weeks

Email: depclerk.sen@aph.gov.au

Phone: 02 6277 3360

Table Office, SPIO

Procedure Office, PEO

Clerk Assistant (Table)

Rachel Callinan

Email: ca.table.sen@aph.gov.au

Phone: 02 6277 3020

Clerk Assistant (Procedure)

Jackie Morris

Email: ca.procedure.sen@aph.gov.au

Phone: 02 6277 3380

Committee Office

Black Rod's Office

Clerk Assistant (Committees)

Tim Bryant

Email: ca.committees.sen@aph.gov.au

Phone: 02 6277 3371

Usher of the Black Rod

John Begley

Email: blackrod.sen@aph.gov.au

Phone: 02 6277 3398